Steering Committee  

The CYAR Steering committee meets twice a year to discuss relevant for children and youth news and plan the activity for the upcoming period. The minutes from the meetings you can find here >>  

2015-06 CYAR Steering committee June15 scaled.jpg

Norway
Mr. Pål Christian Bergstrøm
Chairman of the Steering Committee
Director General, Regional Office for Children, Youth and Family Affairs (Bufetat)
Northern Norway  
Tel +47 466 15 502
Fax +47 776 80 795
E-mail: pal.christian.bergstrom@bufetat.no

Russia
The Murmansk Region
Mrs. Svetlana Videneeva     
Deputy Chair
First Deputy Minister for Labour and Social development of the Murmansk region
Tel: +7 8152 486 605
E-mail: videneeva@gov-murman.ru

Sweden
Annika Nordström
BSc, PhD in Psychiatry
Research Leader / R & Welfare
Adjunct Lecturer in Public Health, Division of Epidemiology and Global Health,
Umeå University
Mobile:+46 72 526 57 32
E-mail: annika.nordstrom@regionvasterbotten.se

Russia
The Republic of Karelia
Mrs. Tatiana Vasilieva
First Deputy Minister of Education of the Republic of Karelia
Tel: +7 8142 71 73 19
E-mail: tvasilieva@minedu.karelia.ru

Russia
The Arkhangelsk Region
Mrs. Svetlana Lomaka
Advisor of the vice-governor of the Arkhangelsk region for social issues
Deputy Chairman of the Commission on Affairs of minors and protection of their rights under the Government of the Arkhangelsk region.
Arkhangelsk
Tel.: +7 8182 288 317
E-mail: lomaka@dvinaland.ru

Finland
Mrs. Vappu Sunnari
University lecturer in equality/gender issues
University of Oulu
Mob: +358 40 552 92 40
Fax: +358 8 553 744
E-mail: vappu.sunnari@oulu.fi
    
Russia
The Komi Republic
Mr. Ilya Semyashkin
Minister for Labour and Social protection of the Republic of Komi
Tel +7 8212 24 15 01
Fax +7 8212 24 24 84
E-mail: social_rk@rkomi.ru, social_rk_family@rkomi.ru

The BEAC Youth Working Group representative for indigenous peoples
Ms. Neeta Inari Jääskö
Phone :+35 84 05 96 92 30
E-mail: neeta@neetainari.com